معلومات الشحن

ما هي خيارات الشحن المتوفرة ومتي استطيع تلقي طلبي؟

في ضوء الوضع الحالي لكوفيد-١٩ ، قد تكون أوقات التسليم أطول من المعتاد.

١. معلومات الشحن.

يتم إرسال الطلبات من الاثنين إلى الجمعة بين الساعة ٩ صباحًا و ٦ مساءً (GMT+7) باستثناء أيام العطل الفيتنامية. نظرًا لأن كل طلب فريد من نوعه ، ستختلف تكاليف الشحن اعتمادًا على الحجم والوزن والوجهة للعناصر التي اخترتها. التسليم السريع متاح لمعظم الوجهات. سيتم عرض جميع خيارات التسليم ذات الصلة المتاحة لطلبك وإلى وجهتك عند الخروج.

يرجى ملاحظة أن الطلبات المقدمة يومي السبت والأحد ستتم معالجتها يوم الاثنين التالي.

الشحن السريع: سيتم شحن طلبك مباشرة من مركز الشحن الخاص بنا إليك دون أي عبور.

الشحن القياسي: سيتم شحن طلبك أولاً إلى نقطة العبور (نقطة عبور  الموقع يعتمد على كل وجهة شحن) ثم سيتم شحنه إليك بالبريد المحلي. لن يكون رقم التتبع متاحًا حتى يصل إلى نقطة العبور. يُرجى السماح بفترة تتراوح من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل حتى تكون معلومات التتبع القياسية متاحة على نظامنا.

2. ٢. وقت الشحن:

الشحن السريع: سنقوم بشحن طلبك عبر EMS (خدمة البريد السريع) ، DHL ، FEDEX لـ EMS: معظم الدول الآسيوية: التسليم في غضون 7-10 أيام عمل. باقي دول العالم: التوصيل خلال 7-15 يوم عمل لشركة DHL ، FEDEX: التوصيل خلال 3-5 أيام عمل.

شحن قياسي: يمكن أن يتراوح وقت التسليم بين 20-45 يوم عمل ، وبناءً على موقعك ، قد تتلقى طردك في مكتب بريد قريب.

ملاحظة: جميع أوقات الشحن لا يشمل وقت معالجة الطلب (قد يستغرق وقت المعالجة من 01 إلى 03 أيام عمل للمخزون المتاح)

يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يجب استخدام أوقات الشحن لدينا كدليل فقط وتعتمد على الوقت من الإرسال. لا يمكننا تحمل مسؤولية التخليص الجمركي لأنها تختلف عن كل دولة ، أو التأخير أو الموافقة الفاشلة على الدفع ، على الرغم من أننا سنحاول تقليل أي تأخير محتمل.

هل سأتحمل ضرائب ورسوم استيراد على طردي؟

تسليم الرسوم غير مدفوعة الأجر

رسوم الشحن المدفوعة أثناء الخروج لا يشمل الضرائب ورسوم الاستيراد. قد يخضع طردك للفحص الجمركي وسيتم تقييم الرسوم والضرائب وفقًا للوائح المحلية. إذا تم تكبد ضرائب و / أو رسوم على الطرد الخاص بك ، فستكون مسؤولاً عن تغطية الرسوم قبل متابعة التسليم. إذا رفضت الطرد عند التسليم أو إذا لم تتم المطالبة بالطرد ، فستدفع الرسوم المتكبدة لإعادة الطرد (الرسوم والضرائب ورسوم الإرجاع) قبل ترتيب إعادة التسليم.

بعض النصائح للطلبات إلى الصين وتايوان والفلبين

  • قد يتم فرض ضرائب و / أو رسوم على الطلبات إلى الصين التي تزيد عن 180 دولارًا أمريكيًا.
  • قد يتم فرض ضرائب و / أو رسوم على الطلبات إلى تايوان التي تزيد عن 65 دولارًا أمريكيًا.
  • الطلبات إلى الفلبين التي تزيد عن 120 دولارًا أمريكيًا قد تُفرض عليها ضرائب و / أو رسوم.
نوصي بتقسيم الطلبات الكبيرة إلى عدة طلبات أصغر دون هذا الحد لتجنب الضرائب والرسوم.


كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات التسليم الخاصة بي؟

لن تتمكن من تغيير معلومات التسليم لطلب ما بمجرد تقديم طلبك. من فضلك لا تتردد في إرسال رسالة إلينا وسنفعل كل ما في وسعنا للمساعدة! اتصل بنا يرجى مراعاة ملء معلومات الشحن الكاملة التي تتضمن عناوين تفصيلية (رقم المنزل ، والشارع ، والرمز البريدي ، ...) ورقم هاتفك بالضبط.

إذا كان العنوان الذي قدمته ينقصه معلومات أو عنوان خاطئ ، بعد معالجة الطلب وإرساله ، فأنت مسؤول عن رسوم إعادة الإرسال أو الطلب المفقود.

كيف يمكنني تتبع حالة طلبي؟

بمجرد إرسال طلبك من مستودعاتنا ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد الشحن مع رقم التتبع الخاص بك ورابط لتتبع طلبك عبر الإنترنت. قد يكون هناك بعض التأخير بين حالة الطلب الذي يتم تحديثه على موقع الويب ، ومع ذلك ، عادةً ما يقوم الناقل بتحديث معلوماته في غضون يوم إلى يومي عمل.

لماذا طلبي متأخر؟

نهدف دائمًا إلى توصيل طلبك خلال أوقات التسليم القياسية لدينا ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد تتسبب عوامل غير متوقعة في حدوث تأخيرات في التسليم. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى تأخير التسليم لمدة 3-5 أيام عمل إضافية:

  • تم شحن طلبك خلال موسم التخفيضات والعروض الترويجية.
  • لقد طلبت منتجات متعددة. في ظروف استثنائية ، قد يصل طلبك في عبوات مختلفة وفي تواريخ مختلفة.
  • تم تقديم طلبك خلال عطلة عامة محلية.
  • كانت هناك ظروف غير متوقعة خارجة عن إرادتنا (مثل تفشي كوفيد-١٩)

ماذا يحدث إذا فاتني التوصيل؟

بعد 3 محاولات للتسليم ، أو إذا تجاوزت 30 يومًا من تاريخ الإرسال ، أيهما أسبق ، سيتم إرجاع طردك إلينا في فيتنام. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية في حالة إعادة طلبك إلى المرسل لأي أسباب (على سبيل المثال ، عنوان الشحن غير كافٍ ، جهاز استقبال لا يمكن الوصول إليه ...) ومع ذلك ، سنكون أكثر من سعداء لإعادة تسليم طلبك وسوف تحتاج لتغطية أي رسوم إرجاع و / أو رسوم إعادة تسليم إضافية للطلب المرتجع.

Shipping information

WHICH SHIPPING OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE AND WHEN CAN I RECEIVE MY ORDER?

In light of the current COVID-19 situation, delivery times may be longer than usual.

1. Shipping Information:

Orders are dispatched from Monday to Friday between 9am and 6pm (GMT+7) with the exclusion of Vietnamese holidays. As every order is unique, shipping costs will vary depending on the size, weight and destination of your chosen items. Express delivery is available to most destinations. All relevant delivery options available for your order and to your destination will be displayed at checkout.

Please note that orders placed on Saturday and Sunday will be processed the following Monday.

Express Shipping: Your order will be shipped directly from our fulfillment center to you without any transit.

Standard Shipping: Your order will first be shipped to transit point (transit point  location depend on each shipping destination) and then will be shipped to you by local post. The tracking number will not be available till it reach the transit point. Please allow 5-10 business days for standard tracking information to be available on our system.

2. Shipping Time:

Express Shipping: We will ship your order via EMS (Express Mail Service), DHL, FEDEX For EMS: Most of Asian countries: Delivery in within 7-10 business days. Rest of the world: Delivery in within 7-15 business days For DHL, FEDEX: Delivery in within 3-5 business days

Standard Shipping: Delivery time may vary from 15-20 business days.

Note: All of shipping times DO NOT INCLUDE order processing time (Processing time may take 01 to 03 business days for available stocks)

Please keep in mind that our shipping times should be used as a guide only and are based on time from dispatch. We cannot take responsibility for customs clearance as they differ from each country, delays or failed payment approval, though we will try to minimize any potential delays.

WILL I BE CHARGED TAXES AND IMPORT DUTY FOR MY PARCEL?

Duty Delivered Unpaid

Shipping fees paid during checkout DO NOT INCLUDE taxes and import duties. Your parcel may be subjected to customs inspection and the assessment of duties and taxes will be in accordance with local regulations. If taxes and/or duties are incurred for your parcel, you will be responsible to cover the fees before delivery can proceed. If you refuse the parcel upon delivery or if the parcel is unclaimed, the fees incurred for the return of the parcel (duties, taxes, return fees) will be payable by you before re-delivery can be arranged.

Some tips for orders to China, Taiwan & the Philippines

  • Orders to China above USD180 might incur taxes and/or duties.
  • Orders to Taiwan above USD65 might incur taxes and/or duties.
  • Orders to the Philippines above USD120 might incur taxes and/or duties.
We recommend splitting up large orders into multiple smaller orders below this threshold to avoid taxes and duties.


HOW DO I CHANGE MY DELIVERY INFORMATION ?

You won't be able to change your delivery info for an order once your order is placed. Please do not to hesitate send us a message and we'll do whatever we can to help! Contact Us Please keep in mind to fill full shipping information which include detail addresses ( house number, street, zipcode,…) and your exact phone number.

If the address you provided is missing information or the wrong address, after the order is processed and sent, you are responsible for resending fees or lost order.

HOW CAN I TRACK MY ORDER STATUS?

Once your order has been dispatched from our warehouse you will receive a shipping confirmation email with your tracking number and link to track your order online. There may be some delay between the status of an order being updated on the website, however, the carrier usually updates their information within 1-2 business days.

WHY IS MY ORDER LATE?

We always aim to deliver your order within our standard delivery times, but sometimes unexpected factors can cause delays in your delivery. Here are some reasons your delivery might be delayed by an additional 3 – 5 business days:

  • Your order was shipped during our sales and promotions season.
  • You ordered multiple products. In exceptional circumstances, your order may arrive in different packages and on different dates.
  • Your order was placed during a local public holiday.
  • There were unpredictable circumstances beyond our control (such as the outbreak of Covid-19)

WHAT HAPPENS IF I MISSED MY DELIVERY?

After 3 delivery attempts, or if it has exceeded 30 days from dispatch date, whichever is earlier, your parcel will be returned to us in Vietnam. Please take note that we do not take any responsibility in case your order is returned to sender due to any reasons (for instance, insufficient shipping address, inaccessible receiver…) However, we would be more than happy to redeliver your order and you will need to cover any return fees and/or additional redelivery fees for returned order.